Art & Exhibition

For many years, the M & M team prints the panoramas for the panometer of the artist Prof. Yadegar Asisi. With approximately 3400 square meters of graphic surface (about 108 m long and 31 m high), it is the largest textile graphics in the world.

In the constant dialogue between science and art, the artist composes his 360 ° art works from photographs, drawings and painting. These arise from countless picture planes on the computer before they are printed on large panels, assembled and staged in round buildings.
Asisi attaches great importance to perspective as well as to form, color and pigment theory. “He who drew an object really understood him,” says the great admirer of Andrea Mantegna and Leonardo da Vinci.
More information can be found at Asisi.de.

grossformatdruck_mundm
Krombacher-RaumderSinne-18.12.2011 26297
20130918_LEIPZIG_1813_Begleitausstellung_3_Tom_Schulze___asisi

You have questions about our services?

Contact us now!

Kunst & Ausstellung

Für die Panometer des Künstlers Prof. Yadegar Asisi druckt das M&M Team in langjähriger Zusammenarbeit die Panoramen. Mit ca. 3400 qm Grafikfläche ( rd 108 m lang und 31 m hoch) sind es die grössten Texilgrafiken der Welt.

Im stetigen Dialog aus Wissenschaft und Kunst komponiert der Künstler aus Fotografien, Zeichnungen und Malerei seine 360°-Kunstwerke. Diese entstehen aus unzähligen Bildebenen am Computer, bevor sie auf große Stoffbahnen gedruckt, konfektioniert und in Rundgebäuden inszeniert werden.
Asisi legt großen Wert auf Perspektive sowie auf Form-, Farb- und Pigmentlehre. »Wer einen Gegenstand gezeichnet hat, hat ihn wirklich verstanden«, so der große Bewunderer von Andrea Mantegna und Leonardo da Vinci.
Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter Asisi.de.

grossformatdruck_mundm
Krombacher-RaumderSinne-18.12.2011 26297
20130918_LEIPZIG_1813_Begleitausstellung_3_Tom_Schulze___asisi

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Leistungen?

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt auf!