Marx und Moschner – a Moss Company

One step ahead.

As part of the MOSS Group, we are the leading supplier of large format textiles in modular tenter systems as well as special advertising concepts. From trade fairs and events to the retail sector, we are inspired by the visions of our customers to ever new solutions. For almost 30 years we have dealt with the optimal reproduction of photographic and graphic motifs. Being up-to-date was and still is our claim today. Specialists of many disciplines work hand in hand with great team spirit – and so the processes are optimized in every detail. The perfect image reproduction is always the basis of every project and with the right presentation system unfolds the full visual effect. The success of the project lies in this ideal combination of idea, pressure and realization.

Our markets

EXPERIENCE IS EVERYTHING

Passion and skill of our employees guarantee you always the best digital big screen solutions in Europe.

Synchronized production planning from pre-press to packaging, branch picking, sophisticated logistics and partners for a pan-European assembly service enable us to achieve an extremely fast roll-out speed. Convince yourself and look at our image film.

Our promise

Our job is to give your messages an optimal shape.
As high-quality textile printing – always on the pulse of the time.

Ultramodern sublimation and UV printing techniques allow textile prints in formats up to 5 m wide. We control the form and function of the print product and provide the perfect setting for every shape – our innovative PrintIFRAMEs. Whether panoramas, light boxes, beach flags, cubes, light tubes or polygonal structures – there are no limits to their visions. The optimal visibility of the message at the point of sale significantly increases the sales of the product.

Machinery

 

With the high-performance printers from the manufacturer DURST, Marx & Moschner has further expanded its technological lead and is one of the leading printing service providers in Europe.

The DURST Rho Roll Ink UV ink used in the DURST Rho UV printers was the first and only digital ink from the Scandinavian environmental certification institute Nordic Ecolabel to be classified as compliant with their strict eco-rules and approved. Essential for this was the absolute VOC freedom of Rho Roll UV ink, whose proven recyclability of printing and freedom from hazardous substances.The thermal sublimation inks are also water-based and VOC-free and after fixation resistant to abrasion and water.

ADVANTAGES THAT INSPIRE

  • Store Operations
  • Rollout / Logistics management
  • Full cost control
  • Cloud-based procurement system
  • Large-format digital prints
  • Retail / POS solutions
  • Campaign planning

Our processes

To keep tight deadlines and reduce production costs, large volumes of print data go through an automated process of data processing right after the upload. The entire production from printing to finishing is software-based. This enables precise appointment management and production control. A special part of the software is project planning, which provides exact information about the starting point and status of the complete project. Thanks to “Packaging on demand”, individual carton sizes are possible. This reduces volume and weight and thus the transport costs. For major customers with pan-European branch networks, we take over the entire store picking with packaging and shipping. Every customer can see the status of the delivery after the goods have been shipped. During the production phase, every operation is recorded, so that the exact production status can be queried by your customer consultant.

20170130-TITANIC-Plattform-Fotos-T-Schulze-c-asisi-1

Panoramic project TITANIC 2017 awarded with Red Dot Award

Berlin, August 10, 2017. Yadegar Asisi’s design project “TITANIC – The Promises of Modernity” is awarded Best of the Best at the Red Dot Design Award: Communication Design 2017.

Learn more

slide_mossinc_korr

A strong partnership: Marx + Moschner joins Moss Inc.

20.08.2015, Lennestadt: Marx + Moschner GmbH, a leading provider of digital large screen solutions, is now bundling its business activities with the largest American supplier, Moss Inc. The merger forms them ….

Learn more

Maschine_freshg

Detail sharpness and color brilliance redefined

With many years of experience in the thermal sublimation process, we produce universally applicable textiles of the highest quality. Here we attach great importance to buckling, breakage and abrasion resistance.

Learn more

You have questions about our services?

Contact us now!

Marx und Moschner – a Moss Company

Den einen Schritt voraus.

Als Teil der MOSS Gruppe sind wir der führende Anbieter für großformatige Textilien in modularen Spannrahmensystemen sowie besonderer Werbekonzepte. Von Messen und Events bis zum Retailbereich, werden wir durch die Visionen unserer Kunden zu immer neuen Lösungen inspiriert. Seit fast 30 Jahren setzen wir uns mit der optimalen Wiedergabe fotografischer und grafischer Motive auseinander. Am Puls der Zeit zu sein, war und ist auch heute unser Anspruch. Spezialisten vieler Disziplinen arbeiten mit großem Teamgeist Hand in Hand – und so sind die Prozesse bis ins Detail optimiert. Die perfekte Bildwiedergabe ist immer die Basis eines jeden Projektes und mit dem richtigen Präsentationssystem entfaltet sich die volle optische Wirkung. Der Erfolg des Projektes liegt in dieser idealen Kombination von Idee, Druck und Realisation.

Unsere Märkte

EXPERIENCE IS EVERYTHING

Leidenschaft und Können unserer Mitarbeiter garantieren Ihnen immer beste digitale Großbildlösungen europaweit.

Synchronisierte Produktionsplanung von der Druckvorstufe bis zur Verpackung, Filialkommissionierung, eine ausgefeilte Logistik und Partner für einen europaweiten Montageservice, ermöglichen uns ein extrem hohes Tempo im Roll-out. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und schauen Sie sich unseren Imagefilm an.

 Unser Versprechen

Unsere Aufgabe ist es, Ihren Botschaften eine optimale Form zu geben.
Als hochwertiger Textildruck – immer am Puls der Zeit.

Ultramoderne Sublimations- und UV-Drucktechniken erlauben Textildrucke mit Formaten bis zu 5 m Breite. Wir beherrschen Form und Funktion des Printprodukts und liefern für jede Form den perfekten Rahmen – unsere innovativen PrintIFRAMEs. Ob Panoramas, Lightboxen, Beachflags, Kuben, Lighttubes oder polygone Strukturen – es gibt keine Grenzen für ihre Visionen. Die optimale Sichtbarkeit der Botschaft am Point of Sale steigert den Umsatz des Produktes deutlich.

Maschinenpark

 

Mit den Hochleistungsdruckern des Herstellers DURST hat Marx & Moschner den technologischen Vorsprung weiter ausgebaut und gehört zu den führenden Druckdienstleistern in Europa.

Die in den DURST Rho UV-Druckern verwendete UV-Tinte DURST Rho Roll Ink wurde als erste und einzige Digitaldrucktinte vom skandinavischen Umwelt-Zertifizierungsinstitut Nordic Ecolabel als mit deren strengen Öko-Regeln konform eingestuft und approbiert. Wesentlich dafür war die absolute VOC-Freiheit der Rho Roll UV-Tinte, deren nachgewiesene Recyclingfähigkeit der Drucke und Freiheit von Gefahrenstoff.aDie Thermosublimationstinten sind ebenfalls wasserbasiert und VOC-frei und nach der Fixierung abrieb- und wasserfest.

VORTEILE DIE BEGEISTERN

  • Filialverwaltung
  • Rollout / Logistik Management
  • Volle Kostenkontrolle
  • Cloudbasiertes Beschaffungssystem
  • Digitale Großbilddrucke
  • Retail- / POS-Lösungen
  • Kampagnenplanung

Unsere Prozesse

Um enge Termine halten zu können und die Produktionskosten zu senken durchlaufen große Mengen von Druckdaten direkt nach dem Upload einen automatisierten Prozess der Datenverarbeitung. Die gesamte Produktion vom Druck bis zur Weiterverarbeitung ist softwaregestützt. Das ermöglicht eine präzise Terminverwaltung und Produktionssteuerung. Ein besonderer Teil der Software ist die Projektplanung, die exakte Aussagen über Startpunkt und Status des kompletten Projektes liefert. Dank “Packaging on demand” sind individuelle Kartongrößen möglich. Das reduziert Volumen und Gewicht und somit die Transportkosten. Für Großkunden mit europaweiten Filialnetzen übernehmen wir die komplette Filialkomissionierung mit Verpackung und Versand. Jeder Kunde kann nach Versand der Ware den Status der Auslieferung einsehen. Während der Produktionsphase wird jeder Arbeitsgang erfasst, so dass der exakte Produktionsstatus bei Ihrem Kundenberater abgefragt werden kann.

20170130-TITANIC-Plattform-Fotos-T-Schulze-c-asisi-1

Panoramaprojekt TITANIC 2017 mit Red Dot Award ausgezeichnet

Berlin, 10. August 2017. Die Gestaltung des Panoramaprojekts »TITANIC – Die Versprechen der Moderne« von Yadegar Asisi wird beim Red Dot Design Award: Communication Design 2017 als Best of the Best ausgezeichnet.

Mehr erfahren

slide_mossinc_korr

Eine starke Partnerschaft: Marx+Moschner tritt Moss Inc. bei

20.08.2015, Lennestadt: Marx+Moschner GmbH, führender Anbieter für digitale Großbildlösungen, bündelt ab sofort seine Geschäftsaktivitäten mit dem größten amerikanischen Anbieter, Moss Inc. Durch den Zusammenschluss bilden sie ….

Mehr erfahren

Maschine_freshg

Detailschärfe und Farbbrillanz neu definiert

mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Thermosublimations-Verfahren produzieren wir für Sie universell einsetzbare Textilien in höchster Qualität. Hierbei legen wir großen Wert auf Knick-, Bruch- und Abriebfestigkeit.

Mehr erfahren

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Leistungen?

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt auf!